SPORTANGEBOTE // Basketball // Vorstand / Ansprechpartner

Der Vorstand - Wir sind für Sie da:

Abteilungsleiter

Michael Haertle basketball.abteilungsleiter@eintracht.com

Sportwart

Jakob Hesse basketball.sportwart@eintracht.com

Schiedsrichterwart

Tobias Müller basketball.schiedsrichterwart@eintracht.com

Jugendwart

Marcel Neumnann basketball.jugendwart@eintracht.com

Kassenwart

Klaus Schroeder basketball.kassenwart@eintracht.com

2. Kassenwartin

Susan Rosenbaum-Säumel

Medienkoordinator

Martin Weißeno basketball.medienkoordinator@eintracht.com

Hallenwartin

Monik Moewes basketball.hallenwartin@eintracht.com
nach oben