Ansprechpartner/ Kontaktinfos

Abteilungsleiter (1. Vorsitzender)
Corinna Griese
0163-4365786
frauenfussball@eintracht.com

stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Uwe Mickler
0174-9863 161                                     
uwe.mickler@kabelmail.de

Kassenführer
Berndt Blankschyn
0152-2267 7855
fussball.stellv-abteilungsleiter@eintracht.com

Schiedsrichterwart
Hannes Goeldenitz
01523 4579921
fussball.schiedsrichterwart@eintracht.com

Jugendwart
Dennis Schmidtke
0170 2379868                
dennis-schmidtke@t-online.de

Vorstand Herrenfussball
Andreas Klaus 
0176 82464775
andreas2klaus@web.de

Vorstand Mädchen- und Frauenfußball
Laura Segor
frauenfussball@eintracht.com

Webmasterin 
Antonia Duisberg 
0152 51365612 
antonia.duisberg@outlook.com

1. Frauen
Simon Wintgen 
+49 176 47124122
swintgen@outlook.com

2. Frauen
Sebastian Thies 
0151 56282478
sebastian.thies@allfinanz-dvag.de

3. Frauen
Ralf Schwirz
0171-1742999
ralf7211@hotmail.com

3. Herren
Arndt Kutschke 
0176 21836624
a-r.kutschke@gmx.de

Ü40 I + II
Uwe Mickler 
0174 9863161
uwe.mickler@gmail.com

B-Juniorinnen
Maik Hillig
0162-9849 065
maik_und_simone-hillig@t-online.de

A2-Junioren
Martin Pietrzak
01577 0676797
mpjmj08@gmail.com

B2-Junioren
Kim Heimers
0163-3702952
kim.heimers@gmx.de

B3-Junioren
Dennis Schmidtke
0170-2379868
dennis-schmidtke@t-online.de

C3-Junioren
Rene Kantelberg
0152 32039058
rene_kantelberg@arcor.de

D3-Junioren
Ayman Abou Al-Dahad 
0173 9867022
Ayman99@web.de

E1-Junioren
Sajmir Zaimi
0176 32660488
Sajmirzaimi@gmail.com

E2-Junioren
Alexander Panzner
0151-2346 8693
alexander.panzner@bornemann-bs.de

E3-Junioren
Peter Meyer 
01522 4875573
pmeyer7709@aol.com

F1-Jugend
Erkan Terkan
0171 4633677
tekcansoft@vodafone.de

F2-Jugend
Dennis Jürgel
0176 76649982
dennisjuergler@gmail.com

G-Jugend
Katarina Burgdorf  
01788793645
katarina.burgdorf@web.de